Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Bewertet mit 9.5 in 186 Rezensionen. 7 Zimmer.

★★★★★

Das Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel liegt an den Hängen des Signal Hill und nur wenige Gehminuten von Kapstadts V&A Waterfront entfernt. Diese stilvolle Lodge verbindet authentischen viktorianischen Charme mit luxuriösem, modernem Interieur.

Das im Jahre 1888 als einer der ersten Bauernhöfe in Green Point erbaute Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel bietet heute luxuriöse Zimmer mit erstklassigen Annehmlichkeiten.

Jedes der Designer-Zimmer verfügt über extra große Betten, Böden aus Kiefernholz, eine Nespresso-Maschine und einen Flachbild-TV mit einem DVD-Player. Für eine besonders angenehme Nachtruhe sorgt die umfangreiche Auswahl an Kissen.

Genießen Sie ein hausgemachtes Frühstück im ruhigen Garten am Pool. Entspannen Sie vor dem offenen Kamin in der gemütlichen Lounge und genießen Sie ein Glas südafrikanischen Wein.

Green Point ist das pulsierende Herz von Kapstadt. Gleich um die Ecke vom Cape Diem erwartet Sie eine Vielzahl angesagter Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte. Das Cape Town International Convention Center (CTICC) liegt 2 km vom Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel entfernt.

Verfügbare Zimmer

2 guests

Zimmer

Erwachsene

Kinder

Empfohlen in der Nähe

Ein Guide für tolle Orte in der Nähe von Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Rated 9.5 in 216 reviews. 7 rooms.

★★★★★

The Building originates from the early settlers, when they built the "Green Point Farm" in the mid 1800. In it's decades to come, it was home to the Harbour Master and the Danish Embassy in early 1900...We are very proud that we were able to start & open a new and exciting chapter in this historic property...

Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel is nesteld on the slopes of Signal Hill and within walking distance of Cape Town's V&A Waterfront, this stylish lodge combines authentic Victorian charm with luxury modern interiors.

Originally built in 1888 as one of the first farm houses in Green Point, Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel now offers luxurious guest rooms with top-class amenities.

Each of the designer bedrooms features over-size beds, Oregon pine floors, Nespresso machines and flat-screen TVs with DVD players. To ensure a good night's sleep, choose from the pillow menu.

Enjoy your homemade breakfast by the pool in the tranquil garden. Relax in front of the open fire in the cosy lounge and enjoy a glass of South African wine.

Green Point is the vibrant heart of Cape Town. Around the corner from Cape Diem, there is a variety of trendy restaurants, bars and shops. The Cape Town International Convention Centre (CTICC) is 2 km away from Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel