Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Note de 9.5 attribuée dans 186 avis. 7 chambres.

★★★★★

Proposant des cabines en bois élégantes alliant charme victorien authentique et intérieurs modernes haut de gamme, le Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel est perché sur les hauteurs de la colline Signal Hill, à quelques pas du quartier V&A Waterfront, au Cap.

Construit en 1888 et, à l’origine, une des premières fermes de Green Point, le Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel propose désormais des chambres luxueuses dotées d'équipements haut de gamme.

Dotées de parquet en bois de pin de l’Orgon, les chambres de créateur comprennent de grands lits, une machine à café Nespresso et une télévision à écran plat avec lecteur DVD. Pour une nuit confortable, un choix d’oreillers est mis à votre disposition.

Vous pourrez déguster votre petit-déjeuner fait maison au bord de la piscine, dans un jardin paisible. Détendez-vous autour d’un verre de vin sud-africain devant la cheminée à foyer ouvert, dans le salon confortable.

Green Point est le cœur animé du Cap. Dans les environs immédiats du Cape Diem, vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants, bars et boutiques à la mode. Le centre de conventions international du Cap (CTICC) se trouve à 2 km du Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel.

Chambres disponibles

2 guests

Chambres

Adultes

Enfants

Recommandé à proximité

Un guide des lieux d'exception à proximité de Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel

Rated 9.5 in 216 reviews. 7 rooms.

★★★★★

The Building originates from the early settlers, when they built the "Green Point Farm" in the mid 1800. In it's decades to come, it was home to the Harbour Master and the Danish Embassy in early 1900...We are very proud that we were able to start & open a new and exciting chapter in this historic property...

Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel is nesteld on the slopes of Signal Hill and within walking distance of Cape Town's V&A Waterfront, this stylish lodge combines authentic Victorian charm with luxury modern interiors.

Originally built in 1888 as one of the first farm houses in Green Point, Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel now offers luxurious guest rooms with top-class amenities.

Each of the designer bedrooms features over-size beds, Oregon pine floors, Nespresso machines and flat-screen TVs with DVD players. To ensure a good night's sleep, choose from the pillow menu.

Enjoy your homemade breakfast by the pool in the tranquil garden. Relax in front of the open fire in the cosy lounge and enjoy a glass of South African wine.

Green Point is the vibrant heart of Cape Town. Around the corner from Cape Diem, there is a variety of trendy restaurants, bars and shops. The Cape Town International Convention Centre (CTICC) is 2 km away from Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Cape Diem Lodge - Boutique Hotel